Top Ten Lines from P!nk’s Album “The Truth About Love”

Posted: August 13, 2013 in Aking Musika
Tags: , , , ,

thetruthaboutlove

Singer-songwriter Alecia Moore also known as P!nk released her sixth studio album last year. P!nk is one of the women I look up to. Her independence and individuality inspires me deeply.

To celebrate my love for P!nk, I share with you my top 10 lines from her latest album.

Top 10

Like you’re trying to scream underwater

The Great Escape

Top 9

It ain’t super smart to leave me alone

How Come You’re Not Here

Top 8

And the truth about love is it’s all a lie

The Truth About Love

Top 7

You say you’re looking for a foo-ool and I’m just like “me too”

Slut Like You

Top 6

How long is lonely supposed to last?

Where Did The Beat Go?

Top 5

Terrified of the dark, but not if you go with me

The Great Escape

Top 4

You’re an asshole but I love you

True Love

Top 3

Funny how the heart can be deceiving 

Try

Top 2

All the lies, all the why’s, will all be crystal clear

Blow Me (One Last Kiss)

Top 1

I let you see the parts of me that weren’t all that pretty

Just Give Me A Reason

*I do not own the posted image. All rights belong to its rightful owner

Leave a Reply

